Read Customer Reviews | Atlantic Windoor Ltd | Saint John


Garaga Expert
 
Toll Free: 1 (888) 451-4040
Saint John: (506) 633-6604
Fredericton: (506) 455-3667


 

Read what other customers say about Atlantic Windoor Ltd


Rating Summary of 43 Reviews

5 stars
 
38
4 stars
 
4
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (43 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Garag Door Replacement

Reviewed by (Grand Bay-Westfield, NB) | May 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From first enquiry, to site inspection and final installation, the process was professional. Company representatives were easy to deal with and more than accommodating. Product (North Hatley) is exceptional and more than a few great comments have been received since installation. Would highly recommend Atlantic Windoor, their products and especially the service.


 
grage door replacement

Reviewed by | January 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


thanks. the only negative point was too long waiting time for the door, particularly considering winter time.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door install

Reviewed by (Quispamsis , NB) | December 03, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent job


Product Installed:


 
Windoor Experience

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | November 05, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I have used WINDOOR Atlantic on a couple of occasions and have found them to be very professional in all regards from product to sales advisors,installers and there overall experience to satisfying customer needs. There overall pricing is very good. They do go out of there way in satisfying customer needs. I highly recommend WINDOOR to anyone requiring service or new installation. Alan Narrowmore


Product Installed:


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | August 28, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Things went very smooth from start to finish.


Product Installed:


 
Impressed

Reviewed by (Quispamsis, NB) | July 16, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I have been very impressed with the timely response and delivery of my garage door. It is an excellent product, along with my new garage door opener I couldn't have been more impressed.


Product Installed:


 
A most excellent service project

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | July 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Previously I misinterpreted the star rating system and I want to clarify that it was a 5 star all the way. Couldn't be happier with the outcome, I love the garage door, the whole process from beginning to end was truly excellent.


Product Installed:


 
TERRIFIC PROCESS

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | July 02, 2014 | 1 stars out of 5


Everything was done to perfection from beginning to end and my door looks great. I am very happy. Thank you.


Company Response:
I am so glad to hear that your were very happy with the product and the workmanship and that you show that you would absolutely recommend us. Perhaps there was a misunderstanding in the STAR rating system (...)


Product Installed:


 
We LOVE our new doors

Reviewed by (Saint John , NB) | June 14, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Our new doors gave a beautiful updated look to our house. Love the style and quality. Thanks for the all around great service as well.


Product Installed:


 
replacing the widow maker

Reviewed by (saint John, NB) | April 16, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


have had a great experience prior to this complete install. would recommend this product and company to family and friends. thanks for the superb service. 5 star all the way


Product Installed:


 
High quality service at Windoor

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | April 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


The folks at Windoor are very helpful and professional. They did a fantastic job on installing our doors.


Product Installed:


 
Shed conversion

Reviewed by (Rothesay, NB) | January 02, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


Overall very happy with the install. Sales and install teams were both very good with good suggestions and coordination effort. Door has functioned well so far, my only comment would be that the sensors are very sensitive, even sunlight seems to throw them off.


Product Installed:


 
Garaga American Walnut Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Quispamsis, NB) | January 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Love the doors! They look awesome! They really give our home the character we were looking for.


Company Response:
We are glad that the look of your new home is enhanced by our GARAGA doors. It was a pleasure.


Product Installed:



 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +