Read Customer Reviews | Atlantic Windoor Ltd | Saint John


Garaga Expert
 
Toll Free: 1 (888) 451-4040
Saint John: (506) 633-6604
Fredericton: (506) 455-3667
 


 

Read what other customers say about Atlantic Windoor Ltd


Rating Summary of 27 Reviews

5 stars
 
24
4 stars
 
2
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (27 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Satisfied

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | April 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very Satisfied through out the process, would highly recommend


Product Installed:


 
Review of Windoor - Saint john

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | December 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent company! I bought my own garage door opener on black friday sale and these guys installed it for me no issues, fast and friendly!! Even did extras like lube and adjust the tension spring as well as adjusted my weather stripping to be slightly tighter. Highly recommended, I will only use these guys from now on, very impressed!


 
New doors

Reviewed by (Grand Bay- Westfield, NB) | October 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The service from Windoor Saint John was excellent. From my first contact with Jason to the final installation of my doors and openers. Everyone involved were easy to deal with. The doors and openers were installed on time and at the quoted price. The two installer did a great job. I highly recommend Windoor for Garage Doors and openers.


Product Installed:


 
Urgent job - Done Well

Reviewed by (Fredericton, NB) | October 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Windsor did a very quick, excellent job. They arranged things so they could come to see me immediately as it was an emergency. When it turned out that a special piece was needed, they promised to come back after - they did! The doors work beautifully, they were balanced too. Yep - well worth considering if I need any more work done on garage doors


 
Beyond thrilled!

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | September 24, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Can't say enough how pleased we were with the quality, professionalism as well as with the price. We love our garage doors!


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer

Reviewed by (Saint John , NB) | September 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I would just like to say,from emailing Jason,for quotes to the final installation of my two garage doors ,all around great service.Jason was right on top of all things or changes ,When it was time to install my doors there was some changes so they called me right away to let me know .I highly recommend windoor to anyone looking for garage doors . Tks Jeff


Product Installed:


 
Good Job

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | June 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Work and product were first rate


Product Installed:


 
Hassle free

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | May 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast, efficient, on time installation of a good quality product at a fair price.


Product Installed:


 
First Impression

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | October 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


After checking companies & products online, I started phoning. The first voice was pleasant, helpful, and made me feel as if he had my total attention. This experience was the same with your Sales Advisor, Jason, and the installers. Altogether an excellent experience.


Product Installed:


 
"My Garage Door"

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | September 25, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


In my opinion the installer did an excellent job. I am very pleased with my new (Garaga) garage door and 3/4 HP opener. Also, installer was very informative.


Product Installed:


 
Very good service

Reviewed by (Chance Harbour, NB) | September 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Had problem with garage door. Repair was done while new door was ordered. First class operation.


Product Installed:


 
A good purchasing experience

Reviewed by (Saint John , NB) | September 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From my first contact with the receptionist to my meetings with Jason and the support staff, to the professional installation team, the whole experience was extremely positive. I would recommend Garaga and Windoor to anyone in the market for a garage door!


Product Installed:


 
EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Reviewed by (SAINT JOHN, NB) | August 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS PROFESSIONAL. JASON WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH. INSTALLER DID A GREAT JOB - TIDY AND NEAT AS WELL.


Product Installed:


 
double doors with windows

Reviewed by (saint john, NB) | July 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From the moment we met Jason until the install was done by Darrell and Ben total professional.


Product Installed:


 
Garag Door Replacement

Reviewed by (Grand Bay-Westfield, NB) | May 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From first enquiry, to site inspection and final installation, the process was professional. Company representatives were easy to deal with and more than accommodating. Product (North Hatley) is exceptional and more than a few great comments have been received since installation. Would highly recommend Atlantic Windoor, their products and especially the service.


 
grage door replacement

Reviewed by | January 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


thanks. the only negative point was too long waiting time for the door, particularly considering winter time.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door install

Reviewed by (Quispamsis , NB) | December 03, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent job


Product Installed:


 
Windoor Experience

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | November 05, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I have used WINDOOR Atlantic on a couple of occasions and have found them to be very professional in all regards from product to sales advisors,installers and there overall experience to satisfying customer needs. There overall pricing is very good. They do go out of there way in satisfying customer needs. I highly recommend WINDOOR to anyone requiring service or new installation. Alan Narrowmore


Product Installed:


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | August 28, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Things went very smooth from start to finish.


Product Installed:


 
Impressed

Reviewed by (Quispamsis, NB) | July 16, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I have been very impressed with the timely response and delivery of my garage door. It is an excellent product, along with my new garage door opener I couldn't have been more impressed.


Product Installed:


 
A most excellent service project

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | July 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Previously I misinterpreted the star rating system and I want to clarify that it was a 5 star all the way. Couldn't be happier with the outcome, I love the garage door, the whole process from beginning to end was truly excellent.


Product Installed:


 
TERRIFIC PROCESS

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | July 02, 2014 | 1 stars out of 5


Everything was done to perfection from beginning to end and my door looks great. I am very happy. Thank you.


Company Response:
I am so glad to hear that your were very happy with the product and the workmanship and that you show that you would absolutely recommend us. Perhaps there was a misunderstanding in the STAR rating system (...)


Product Installed:


 
We LOVE our new doors

Reviewed by (Saint John , NB) | June 14, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Our new doors gave a beautiful updated look to our house. Love the style and quality. Thanks for the all around great service as well.


Product Installed:


 
replacing the widow maker

Reviewed by (saint John, NB) | April 16, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


have had a great experience prior to this complete install. would recommend this product and company to family and friends. thanks for the superb service. 5 star all the way


Product Installed:


 
High quality service at Windoor

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | April 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


The folks at Windoor are very helpful and professional. They did a fantastic job on installing our doors.


Product Installed:


 
Shed conversion

Reviewed by (Rothesay, NB) | January 02, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


Overall very happy with the install. Sales and install teams were both very good with good suggestions and coordination effort. Door has functioned well so far, my only comment would be that the sensors are very sensitive, even sunlight seems to throw them off.


Product Installed:


 
Garaga American Walnut Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Quispamsis, NB) | January 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Love the doors! They look awesome! They really give our home the character we were looking for.


Company Response:
We are glad that the look of your new home is enhanced by our GARAGA doors. It was a pleasure.


Product Installed:



 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +