Read Customer Reviews | Atlantic Windoor Ltd | Saint John


Garaga Expert
 
Toll Free: 1 (888) 451-4040
Saint John: (506) 633-6604
Fredericton: (506) 455-3667


 

Read what other customers say about Atlantic Windoor Ltd


Rating Summary of 38 Reviews

5 stars
 
34
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (38 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great experience at Atlantic Windoor

Reviewed by (seeleys cove, NB) | October 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I got a quality product at a good price and it was installed quickly and professionally. Very happy with this company


Product Installed:


 
Excellent service with a great product

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | September 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Awesome experience every time I’ve used them


Product Installed:


 
Snow

Reviewed by (Quispamsis, NB) | July 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Totally satisfied.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent work

Reviewed by (Fredericton, NB) | July 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


A quotation was delivered in a timely manner, installers were there when we were told they would be, work was performed in a speedy and professional manner. Not only that, the installers swept out my garage after they had finished. What more could we ask for?


Product Installed:


 
New construction project

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | May 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I have used Windoor no less than six times in the past. I have used others but will continue to have them provide all my overhead door requirements in the future!


Product Installed:


 
Great Garaga Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | May 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very pleased with our new Garaga Garage doors. Jason was very helpful in guiding us with our choice of colour and design. The installation team were excellent, professional and efficient and very helpful with the process. The lift master product is wonderful, quiet and quick. We appreciate the light sensor feature and the time display on the panel. Great product and service from Atlantic Windoor.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied Beyond Belief - Well worth every penny.

Reviewed by (Saint John , NB) | May 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I have utilized Windoor's services both personally and commercially.
In both instances I was treated with the upmost respect, and sold very high quality products. Their estimates were exact, their staff is very eager, and the workmanship is top notch!
-At home I installed a Garaga R12 door, within the first month I seen a massive decease in my utility(heating) bill.Huge Savings - the door is going to pay for itself!
- AT work I had a hit & run on a building- They were there (...)


Product Installed:


 
Superb Service

Reviewed by | April 03, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I just called my builder; Kemal Debly,yesterday morning asking who to contact for a small weather stripping problem and by 10:00 this morning your service people have already fixed the problem and left. That is excellent.


 
Review

Reviewed by (St.Andrews, NB) | November 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent work done by very professional people! Thank you!


Product Installed:


 
Garage door install

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | November 30, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Great product...installer did a fantastic job - took a bit to get through the sales process.


Product Installed:


 
Great Job

Reviewed by (Saint Andrews, NB) | November 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The guys in Saint John from the first call to installation had been fantastic. Quick,friendly service, prompt call back with quote and set up time for installation. the men doing the installation were friendly and helpful and did a great job. The door works great, looks good and is seals good when closed. I would recommend Atlantic Windoor for sure.


 
Satisfied

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | April 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very Satisfied through out the process, would highly recommend


Product Installed:


 
Review of Windoor - Saint john

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | December 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent company! I bought my own garage door opener on black friday sale and these guys installed it for me no issues, fast and friendly!! Even did extras like lube and adjust the tension spring as well as adjusted my weather stripping to be slightly tighter. Highly recommended, I will only use these guys from now on, very impressed!


 
New doors

Reviewed by (Grand Bay- Westfield, NB) | October 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The service from Windoor Saint John was excellent. From my first contact with Jason to the final installation of my doors and openers. Everyone involved were easy to deal with. The doors and openers were installed on time and at the quoted price. The two installer did a great job. I highly recommend Windoor for Garage Doors and openers.


Product Installed:


 
Urgent job - Done Well

Reviewed by (Fredericton, NB) | October 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Windsor did a very quick, excellent job. They arranged things so they could come to see me immediately as it was an emergency. When it turned out that a special piece was needed, they promised to come back after - they did! The doors work beautifully, they were balanced too. Yep - well worth considering if I need any more work done on garage doors


 
Beyond thrilled!

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | September 24, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Can't say enough how pleased we were with the quality, professionalism as well as with the price. We love our garage doors!


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer

Reviewed by (Saint John , NB) | September 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I would just like to say,from emailing Jason,for quotes to the final installation of my two garage doors ,all around great service.Jason was right on top of all things or changes ,When it was time to install my doors there was some changes so they called me right away to let me know .I highly recommend windoor to anyone looking for garage doors . Tks Jeff


Product Installed:


 
Good Job

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | June 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Work and product were first rate


Product Installed:


 
Hassle free

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | May 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast, efficient, on time installation of a good quality product at a fair price.


Product Installed:


 
First Impression

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | October 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


After checking companies & products online, I started phoning. The first voice was pleasant, helpful, and made me feel as if he had my total attention. This experience was the same with your Sales Advisor, Jason, and the installers. Altogether an excellent experience.


Product Installed:


 
"My Garage Door"

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | September 25, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


In my opinion the installer did an excellent job. I am very pleased with my new (Garaga) garage door and 3/4 HP opener. Also, installer was very informative.


Product Installed:


 
Very good service

Reviewed by (Chance Harbour, NB) | September 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Had problem with garage door. Repair was done while new door was ordered. First class operation.


Product Installed:


 
A good purchasing experience

Reviewed by (Saint John , NB) | September 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From my first contact with the receptionist to my meetings with Jason and the support staff, to the professional installation team, the whole experience was extremely positive. I would recommend Garaga and Windoor to anyone in the market for a garage door!


Product Installed:


 
EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Reviewed by (SAINT JOHN, NB) | August 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS PROFESSIONAL. JASON WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH. INSTALLER DID A GREAT JOB - TIDY AND NEAT AS WELL.


Product Installed:


 
double doors with windows

Reviewed by (saint john, NB) | July 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From the moment we met Jason until the install was done by Darrell and Ben total professional.


Product Installed:


 
Garag Door Replacement

Reviewed by (Grand Bay-Westfield, NB) | May 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From first enquiry, to site inspection and final installation, the process was professional. Company representatives were easy to deal with and more than accommodating. Product (North Hatley) is exceptional and more than a few great comments have been received since installation. Would highly recommend Atlantic Windoor, their products and especially the service.


 
grage door replacement

Reviewed by | January 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


thanks. the only negative point was too long waiting time for the door, particularly considering winter time.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door install

Reviewed by (Quispamsis , NB) | December 03, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent job


Product Installed:


 
Windoor Experience

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | November 05, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I have used WINDOOR Atlantic on a couple of occasions and have found them to be very professional in all regards from product to sales advisors,installers and there overall experience to satisfying customer needs. There overall pricing is very good. They do go out of there way in satisfying customer needs. I highly recommend WINDOOR to anyone requiring service or new installation. Alan Narrowmore


Product Installed:


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Saint John, NB) | August 28, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Things went very smooth from start to finish.


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +